

Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Ojha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 **Team Elect 2018-19:** Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Reg. No : 1399

President Hon. Patron: Secretary Treasurer C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 9350526752 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Secretary Jt. Treasurer** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 9811040525 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dear Gogsians! Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Fitness is must for us, if we keep ourselves fit, we Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan can take good care of our family & our pts. Dr. Vinita Mittal Cultural Committee: So come together to celebrate" International Yoga Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal day " on 21 st June Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Venue : Dr Shashi Arora's residence. Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal Time 7am Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Sarita Gupta Thank You Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 **Regards:** Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi Dr. Seema Varshney 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal Secretery 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 GOGS Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627

